News & Updates
Pictures from SAIR 2017 are now available

The Fall 2017 Southern AIR is now available.

The Summer 2017 Southern AIR is now available.

Now accepting proposals for the SAIR 2017 conference in Fort Worth, TX.

Now accepting Nominations for the SAIR Board of Directors and Nominating Committee.

Board of Directors

Current Board Members (2016 – 2017)

President

Matthew Campbell
Auburn University
203 Samford Hall
Auburn, AL 36849
Ph: (334)844‐4765
Email: campbmw@auburn.edu

Vice President

Julie Fulghum
632 Douglastown Road
Maben, MS 39750
Ph: (662)769-5854
Email: julie.fulgham@att.net

Past President

Lisa Lord
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
P.O. Box 41732
Lafayette, LA 70504
Ph: (337) 482-6863
Email: lisa@louisiana.edu

Secretary

Jayne Perkins Brown
105 Cameron Drive
Chelsea, AL 35043
Ph: (601) 954-6121
Email: jperkins@georgiasouthern.edu

Treasurer

Lynne Crosby
Austin Peay State University
601 College Street
P.O. Box 4505
Clarksville, TN 37044
Ph: (931)221-6240
Email: crosbyl@apsu.edu

Members-At-Large

Rick Burnette
Florida State University
222 S Copeland St
318 Westcott Building
Tallahassee, FL 32306‐ 1359
Ph: (850) 644‐1532
Email: rburnette@admin.fsu.edu
Maren Hess
Campbell University
PO Box 172
Buies Creek, NC 27506
Ph: (910) 893‐1907
Email: hess@campbell.edu
Wendy Kallina
Kennesaw State University
585 Cobb Avenue NW
MD 0104
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Ph: (470) 578-3408
Email: wkallina@kennesaw.edu
Laverne Macon-Jamison
Livingstone College
701 W Monroe St
Salisbury, NC 28814
Ph: (704) 216-6247
Email: lmacon@livingstone.edu

Follow SAIR!
Facebook
Twitter
The Southern Association for Institutional Research (SAIR) is dedicated to the advancement of research leading to improved understanding, planning, and operation of institutions of post-secondary education. SAIR provides a forum for the dissemination of information and interchange of ideas on problems of common interest in the field of institutional research. In addition, SAIR promotes the continued professional development of individuals engaging in institutional research and fosters the unity and cooperation among persons having interests and activities related to research.