News & Updates
Now accepting proposals for the SAIR 2017 conference in Fort Worth, TX.

Now accepting Nominations for the SAIR Board of Directors and Nominating Committee.

The Winter 2017 Southern AIR is now available.

The Fall 2016 Southern AIR is now available.

SAIR Service Awards nominations are due September 1st.

The travel grant submission deadline has been extended to Friday August 5th.

The Spring 2016 Southern AIR is now available.

Board of Directors

Current Board Members (2016 – 2017)

President

Lisa Lord
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
P.O. Box 41732
Lafayette, LA 70504
Ph: (337) 482-6863
Email: lisa@louisiana.edu

Vice President

Matthew Campbell
Auburn University
203 Samford Hall
Auburn, AL 36849
Ph: (334)844‐4765
Email: campbmw@auburn.edu

Past President

Cara Mia Braswell
Auburn University at Montgomery
P.O. Box 244023
Montgomery, AL 36124
Ph: (334)244-3498
Email: cbraswe2@aum.edu

Secretary

Jayne Perkins Brown
Georgia Southern University
P.O. Box 8126
Statesboro, GA 30460-8126
Ph: (912) 478-5357
Email: jperkins@georgiasouthern.edu

Treasurer

Michelle Hall
Southeastern Louisiana University
SLU 11851
Hammond, LA 70402
Ph: (985) 549‐2077
Email: mhall@selu.edu

Members-At-Large

Rick Burnette
Florida State University
222 S Copeland St
318 Westcott Building
Tallahassee, FL 32306‐ 1359
Ph: (850) 644‐1532
Email: rburnette@admin.fsu.edu
Maren Hess
Campbell University
PO Box 172
Buies Creek, NC 27506
Ph: (910) 893‐1907
Email: hess@campbell.edu
Kathleen Morley
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97032
Waco, TX 76798
Ph: (254) 710-8837
Email: Kathleen_Morley@baylor.edu
Alice Simpkins
Paine College
1235 15th St
Augusta, GA 30901
Ph: (706) 396-8111
Email: amssgr70@gmail.com

Follow SAIR!
Facebook
Twitter
The Southern Association for Institutional Research (SAIR) is dedicated to the advancement of research leading to improved understanding, planning, and operation of institutions of post-secondary education. SAIR provides a forum for the dissemination of information and interchange of ideas on problems of common interest in the field of institutional research. In addition, SAIR promotes the continued professional development of individuals engaging in institutional research and fosters the unity and cooperation among persons having interests and activities related to research.